Home
HOME

ABOUT US

HOSTING

WEB DESIGN

PORTFOLIO

SERVICES

CONTACT
C-DOUBLE.COM

Affordable Web Design

(661) 872.2738Bakersfield, CA.
header image
header image bottom Domain Lookup image
blue bar image

Another Paypal Scam

I received an email today telling me that I am eligible for a payment from a class action suit against Paypal. All I have to do is click on a link to credit my bank account. The email looks like it comes from Paypal, but I am sure that it is a scam. The URL doesn't even go to Paypal.
- posted by C-Double Web Development @ Sunday, July 31, 2005
Bookmark this article: blink it  tag on del.icio.us  digg this  furl it  reddit this  search technorati  Save to YahooMyWeb


 
Web c-double.com
Blog Home - RSS Feed


Add to Google

Previous Posts

Archives


Blog Directory & Search engine

Search For Blogs, Submit Blogs, The Ultimate Blog Directory

blogrankings

blogexplosion

GeoURL

Globe of Blogs

Listed in LS Blogs

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Get Firefox!


Powered by Blogger